Location

Lipinki Forest District is located in the south-western part of Lubuskie Province and borders on Germany. Lipinki Forest District is one of 20 Forest Districts managed by Regional Directorate of the State Forests in Zielona Góra.

Photo gallery

Fotografie działalności rodziny bobrów na terenie leśnictwa Nowe Czaple, w okolicach rzeki Skroda.

History

Lipinki Forest District was formed by fusion of 3 former Forest Districts: Żary, Trzebiel and Lipinki, following organizational changes introduced in the State Forests in 1972 and 1973.

Organization of the Forest District

Lipinki Forest District Inspectorate is a basic administrative and economic unit in the structure of the State Forests. It is controlled by Regional Directorate of the State Forests in Zielona Góra, supervising forests managed by 20 Forest District Inspectorates. Lipinki Forest District consists of 3 Sub-districts which include 13 Forest Ranges and a Nursery Farm.

Projects and funds

In 2014 Lipinki Forest District completed a project entitled "Promotion of transboundary cooperation between Lipinki Forest District Inspectorate and Landratsamt Bautzen Kreisforstamt".

Cooperation

In 2014 Lipinki Forest District completed a project entitled "Promotion of transboundary cooperation between Lipinki Forest District Inspectorate and Landratsamt Bautzen Kreisforstamt". The project partner representing Saxony is Landratsamt Bautzen Kreisforstamt with a seat in Kamenz.

Lage

Die Oberförsterei Lipinki liegt im südwestlichen Teil der Woiwodschaft Lubuskie, an der Grenze mit Deutschland. Sie ist eine der 20 Oberförstereien, die der Regionaldirektion der Staatsforste in Zielona Góra unterliegen.

Fotogalerie

Fotografie działalności rodziny bobrów na terenie leśnictwa Nowe Czaple, w okolicach rzeki Skroda.

Geschichte

Die Oberförsterei Lipinki ist infolge des Zusammenschlusses von 3 Oberförstereien: Żary, Trzebiel und Lipinki nach organisatorischen Änderungen in den Staatsforsten in den Jahren 1972 und 1973 entstanden.

Organisation der Oberförsterei

Die Oberförsterei Lipinki stellt eine administrative und wirtschaftliche Basiseinheit in der Struktur der Staatsforste dar. Sie unterliegt der Regionaldirektion der Staatsforste in Zielona Góra, welche in ihrem Obhut die Wälder von 20 Oberförstereien hat. Die Oberförsterei Lipinki besteht aus 3 forstbetrieblichen Planungsgebieten, und ist in 13 Forstreviere und den Baumschulen-Betrieb aufgeteilt.

Projekte und Fonds

Die Oberförsterei Lipinki hat im Jahr 2014 das Projekt unter dem Titel „Promotion der grenzüberschreitenden Zusammenarbeit von der Oberförsterei Lipinki und Landratsamt Bautzen Kreisforstamt " umgesetzt.

Zusammenarbeit

Die Oberförsterei Lipinki hat im Jahr 2014 das Projekt unter dem Titel „Promotion der grenzüberschreitenden Zusammenarbeit von der Oberförsterei Lipinki und Landratsamt Bautzen Kreisforstamt " umgesetzt. Der Partner des Projektes seitens Sachsens ist das Landratsamt Bautzen Kreisforstamt mit Sitz in Kamenz.